deal.git
9 years agoSuppress warnings from the stylesheet. 2.5
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:48:08 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Suppress warnings from the stylesheet.

9 years agoReduce verbosity.
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:43:17 +0000 (07:43 -0400)]
Reduce verbosity.

9 years agoUpdate history.
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0400)]
Update history.

9 years agoPort to modern C.
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:41:08 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Port to modern C.

9 years agoChasnge license to BSD.
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:08:11 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Chasnge license to BSD.

9 years agoLift repository from RCS to git.
Eric S. Raymond [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:27:18 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Lift repository from RCS to git.

15 years agoWrite html to the correct name.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 12 Jan 2004 02:15:54 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Write html to the correct name.

15 years agoshipper-based packaging.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 11 Jan 2004 22:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
shipper-based packaging.

15 years agoImproved RPM machinery. 2.4
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 29 Dec 2003 08:41:46 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Improved RPM machinery.

15 years agoReady to ship with new packaging.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 26 Dec 2003 18:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Ready to ship with new packaging.

17 years agoEliminate LSM.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 1 Aug 2002 07:16:34 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Eliminate LSM.

17 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 1 Aug 2002 07:12:27 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Initial revision

17 years agoXML conversion. 2.2
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 30 Jul 2002 20:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
XML conversion.

17 years agoReady to ship.
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 30 Jul 2002 20:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Ready to ship.

17 years agoAdd XML header.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 29 Jul 2002 19:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
Add XML header.

17 years agoConvert to XML.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 28 Jul 2002 16:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
Convert to XML.

17 years ago*** empty log message ***
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 14:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

17 years agoSGML conversion.
Eric S. Raymond [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 23:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
SGML conversion.

19 years agoReady to ship. 2.1
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 28 Jul 2000 04:38:51 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
Ready to ship.

19 years agoInitial revision 2.0
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 28 Jul 2000 04:26:31 +0000 (04:26 +0000)]
Initial revision

23 years agoAdd -g and -w options.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 26 Sep 1996 22:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
Add -g and -w options.

23 years agoAdd -g and -w options.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 26 Sep 1996 22:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Add -g and -w options.

24 years agoCorrected my home page location.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 8 May 1995 01:37:33 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Corrected my home page location.

24 years agoImproved docs.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 17 Apr 1995 11:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Improved docs.

24 years agoHandle degenerate cases.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 17 Apr 1995 11:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Handle degenerate cases.

24 years agoImproved the docs.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 14 Apr 1995 14:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Improved the docs.

24 years agoChange the test args.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 14 Apr 1995 13:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Change the test args.

24 years agoAdded verbose and gamma tests.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 14 Apr 1995 01:56:39 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
Added verbose and gamma tests.

24 years agoAdded verbose and gamma tests.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 14 Apr 1995 01:50:14 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Added verbose and gamma tests.

24 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 21:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Initial revision

24 years agoBetter credits.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 20:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Better credits.

24 years agoComplete the name change.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 20:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
Complete the name change.

24 years agoChanged the name.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 20:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
Changed the name.

24 years agoMore precise signal catching.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 20:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
More precise signal catching.

24 years agoImproved signal-catching.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 20:22:01 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
Improved signal-catching.

24 years agoBounds fix.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 18:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Bounds fix.

24 years agoMore user-interface tuning.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 18:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
More user-interface tuning.

24 years agoMore comments.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 18:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
More comments.

24 years agoColumn defaults.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 18:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
Column defaults.

24 years agoProper signal handling.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 14:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Proper signal handling.

24 years agoImprove the comments.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 14:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Improve the comments.

24 years agoreduce instances of the magic number 8 to 1.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 06:05:24 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
reduce instances of the magic number 8 to 1.

24 years agoLintified.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 05:56:06 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
Lintified.

24 years agoCosmetic rearrangements.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 05:44:14 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
Cosmetic rearrangements.

24 years agoConverted to display percentages.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 05:30:06 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
Converted to display percentages.

24 years agoChange order of arguments. Fix header line.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 05:17:37 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
Change order of arguments.  Fix header line.

24 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 13 Apr 1995 04:23:11 +0000 (04:23 +0000)]
Initial revision